Login

Art(PR): Sketching in Leith - All - LCC17113

Share this activity

Next term start date

25 Sep 2019

Organisation

Adult Education Programme

Activity ref no: LCC17113

Disabled access

Book your place

From Wednesday 7th August 2019: Book online anytime. Or: Telephone; or visit in person, between 10:00am and 4:00pm: Craigroyston Community High: (0131) 477 7801 (am only); Drummond Community High: (0131) 556 2651 (closes 1:00pm on Friday); Leith Academy: (0131) 554 2810 (Telephone only); South Bridge Resource Centre: (0131) 469 3005; or Wester Hailes Education Centre: (0131) 621 8316 If a centre is busy, please try calling another.

  • Leith Community Centre
    12a Newkirkgate,
    Leith
  • Adult Education Programme
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £83.75 for term
  • Wednesday 10:00

Activity description

Term information

  • Date term started:25 Sep 2019 (starts in 91 days)
  • Duration:10 lessons - 10 lessons remaining
  • Places:14
  • Cost:£83.75 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Leith Community Centre

12a Newkirkgate
Leith
EH6 6AD
Tel: 0131 554 4750
Email: Rhona.Hyslop@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes: Lothian 1, 7, 10, 12, 14, 16, 21, 22, 25

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info