Login

Art(PR): Expressive Art Therapy - All - SBR13715

Share this activity

Next term start date

27 Sep 2019

Organisation

Adult Education Programme

Activity ref no: SBR13715

Disabled access

Book your place

From Wednesday 7 August 2019: Book online anytime. Or: Telephone; or visit in person, between 10.00am and 4.00pm: Craigroyston Community High: (0131) 477 7801 (am only); Drummond Community High: (0131) 556 2651; Leith Academy: (0131) 553 2810 (Telephone only); South Bridge Resource Centre: (0131) 469 3005; or Wester Hailes Education Centre: (0131) 621 8316 If a centre is busy, please try calling another.

  • South Bridge Resource Centre
    Infirmary Street,
    Edinburgh
  • Adult Education Programme
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £83.75 for term
  • Friday 11:00

Activity description

Term information

  • Date term started:27 Sep 2019 (starts in 127 days)
  • Duration:10 lessons - 10 lessons remaining
  • Places:14
  • Cost:£83.75 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
27 Sep 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
04 Oct 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
11 Oct 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
25 Oct 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
01 Nov 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
08 Nov 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
15 Nov 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
22 Nov 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
29 Nov 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
06 Dec 2019 Friday 11:00 am - 01:00 pm

Venue details

South Bridge Resource Centre

Infirmary Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1LT
Tel: 0131 556 2944
Email: cld-southbridge@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes: Lothian 3, 5, 7, 8, 31, 37, 47, 49

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info