Login

Art(PR): Drawing & Painting Mixed Media - All - QUE12615

Share this activity

Next term start date

27 Sep 2019

Organisation

Adult Education Programme

Activity ref no: QUE12615

Book your place

From Wednesday 7 August 2019: Book online anytime. Or: Telephone: or visit in person, between 10.00am and 4.00pm: Craigroyston Community High: (0131) 477 7801 (am only); Drummond Community High: (0131) 556 2651; Leith Academy: (0131) 553 2810 (Telephone only); South Bridge Resource Centre; (0131) 469 3005; or Wester Hailes Education Centre: (0131) 621 8316 If a centre is busy, please try calling another

  • Queensferry Community High School (AEP)
    Ashburnham Road,
    South Queensferry
  • Adult Education Programme
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £83.75 for term
  • Friday 15:00

Activity description

Term information

  • Date term started:27 Sep 2019 (starts in 127 days)
  • Duration:10 lessons - 10 lessons remaining
  • Places:12
  • Cost:£83.75 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
27 Sep 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
04 Oct 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
11 Oct 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
25 Oct 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
01 Nov 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
08 Nov 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
15 Nov 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
22 Nov 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
29 Nov 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
06 Dec 2019 Friday 03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Venue details

Queensferry Community High School (AEP)

Ashburnham Road
South Queensferry
EH30 9JN
Tel: (0131) 319 3200
Email: karen.gorrie@queensferry.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info