Login

Literacy SQA Communications Group Fridays 12.30-2.30pm SBRC

Share this activity

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South East Locality

Book your place

contact Morag.Grant@ea.edin.sch.uk or call 0131 558 3545

  • South Bridge Resource Centre
    Infirmary Street,
    Edinburgh
  • Accredited Adult Learning
  • Adult
  • FREE
  • Friday afternoon

Activity description

Work towards nationally recognised communications qualifications in Reading Writing Speaking and Listening in this weekly Literacy group. Aimed at Adults who have not got any qualifications . SCQF levels 2 and 3 in Communications awarded . Opportutnity also to study and prepare for college level 4 work

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
04 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
11 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
25 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
01 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
08 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
15 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
22 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
29 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
06 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
13 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

South Bridge Resource Centre

Infirmary Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1LT
Tel: (0131 556 2944
Email: cld-southbridge@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 3, 5, 7, 8, 31, 37, 47, 49

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info