Login

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) Level 3 . SBRC4

Share this activity

Next term start date

23 Sep 2019

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South East Locality

Book your place

learners must contact 0131 558 3545 to arrange an appointment to assess language level before joining a class

  • South Bridge Resource Centre
    Infirmary Street,
    Edinburgh
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • £10 for term
  • Monday evenings

Activity description

weekly ESOL Elementary level group (Level 3)

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£10 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
23 Sep 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
30 Sep 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
07 Oct 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
21 Oct 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
28 Oct 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
04 Nov 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
11 Nov 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
18 Nov 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
25 Nov 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
02 Dec 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
09 Dec 2019 Monday 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

Venue details

South Bridge Resource Centre

Infirmary Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1LT
Tel: (0131 556 2944
Email: cld-southbridge@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 3, 5, 7, 8, 31, 37, 47, 49

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info