Login

Area 55 April - June 2019

Share this activity

Next term start date

28 Aug 2019

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South West Locality

Book your place

Tel Gate 55: 0131 4585095 claire.mcgeary@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Gate 55
    55 Sighthill Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Young People's Work
  • Under 12, Over 12
  • 0 for term
  • Wednesday afternoon's

Activity description

P5-S2 Youth Club

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:0 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (15 lessons)

Date Day Time
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Sep 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Sep 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
18 Sep 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
25 Sep 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
30 Oct 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
04 Dec 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
11 Dec 2019 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Venue details

Gate 55

55 Sighthill Road
Edinburgh
EH11 4PB
Tel: 0131 458 5095
Email: gate55@stufftodo.org.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian buses: 3, 3A, 21, 25, 32, 34, 35

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info