Login

Baby Explore

Share this activity

Organisation

Valley Park Community Centre

Book your place

Contact Sally Marshall: 0781 490 3239

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Under 5
  • Free for term
  • Monday Afternoon

Activity description

Come along and enjoy a parent and baby group. Activities include: messy play, heuristic play, treasure baskets, singing, casual chat. Free. For more information contact Sally Marshall 0781 490 3239

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:Free for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (18 lessons)

Date Day Time
26 Aug 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
02 Sep 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
09 Sep 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
16 Sep 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
23 Sep 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
30 Sep 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
07 Oct 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
14 Oct 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
21 Oct 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
28 Oct 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
04 Nov 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
11 Nov 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
18 Nov 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
25 Nov 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
02 Dec 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
09 Dec 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
16 Dec 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm
23 Dec 2019 Monday 01:30 pm - 02:15 pm

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info