Login

Friday Drop-In

Share this activity

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Over 12
  • £1 per lesson
  • Friday Afternoon

Activity description

Youth group run by Gracemount Community Church for P7-s6 to have lunch and play consoles, pool, dodgeball, football, as well as a short talk about Christianity and issues facing young people today.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£1 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (35 lessons)

Date Day Time
26 Apr 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
03 May 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
10 May 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
17 May 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
24 May 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
31 May 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
07 Jun 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
14 Jun 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
21 Jun 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
28 Jun 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
05 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
12 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
19 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
26 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
02 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
09 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
16 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
23 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
30 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
06 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
13 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
20 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
27 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
04 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
11 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
18 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
25 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
01 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
08 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
15 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
22 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
29 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
06 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
13 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
20 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info