Login

Slimming World

Share this activity

Next term start date

11 Dec 2018

Organisation

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

Disabled access

Book your place

Just turn up and Register

  • Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre
    5 Moredunvale Pl,
    Edinburgh
  • Event
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • FREE
  • Tuesday

Activity description

Slimming World Class

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (48 lessons)

Date Day Time
11 Dec 2018 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Dec 2018 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Jan 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Jan 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Jan 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Feb 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Feb 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Feb 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Mar 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Mar 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Mar 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Mar 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Apr 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Apr 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Apr 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
07 May 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
14 May 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
21 May 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
28 May 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
04 Jun 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
11 Jun 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
18 Jun 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
25 Jun 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
02 Jul 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
09 Jul 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
30 Jul 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
13 Aug 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 04:00 pm - 08:45 pm

Venue details

Goodtrees Neighbourhood Centre

5 Moredunvale Pl
Edinburgh
EH17 7LB
Tel: 0131 672 2629
Email:
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes: Lothian buses 3,8,33

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info