Login

FOOTBALL : Edinburgh P7 Select

Share this activity

Next term start date

11 Jan 2019

Organisation

Sports Development

Activity ref no: SOC-07

Disabled access

This programme is only for P7 pupils who have already trialled and been selected for the squad. If you have any questions, please contact Jack.Beesley@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • Firrhill High School
    9 Oxgangs Road North,
    Edinburgh
  • Sports Development
  • Under 12
  • £40.00 for term
  • Friday Afternoon

Activity description

Places available by invite-only.

Term information

  • Places:20
  • Crèche available:No

Price type

  • Standard price
    £40.00
  • Reduced
    £40.00
    • 16 or 17 years old
    • 60+, retired, and not in employment.
    • Disability Living Allowance (DLA), PIP or Carer's Allowance
    • Full time student.
  • Concession
    £40.00
    • Council Tax Reduction Scheme (NB: Not single person/occupancy discount)
    • Employment Support Allowance
    • Housing Benefit
    • Incapacity Benefit
    • Income Based Jobseekers Allowance
    • Income Support
    • NASS Support
    • Pension Credit
    • Universal Credit
    • Working Tax Credit

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
18 Jan 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
25 Jan 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
01 Feb 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
08 Feb 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
22 Feb 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
01 Mar 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
08 Mar 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
15 Mar 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
22 Mar 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
29 Mar 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
05 Apr 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Venue details

Firrhill High School

9 Oxgangs Road North
Edinburgh
EH14 1DP
Tel: 0131 556 7978
Email: adult.education@edinburgh.gov.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info