Login

Baby Massage

Share this activity

Organisation

Valley Park Community Centre

Book your place

Diane Newlands 672 9470

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Early Years
  • Under 5
  • 0 for term
  • Tuesday afternoons

Activity description

Enjoy the benefits of baby massage and enhance the bond between parent and baby whilst encouraging relaxation and relieving stress

Term information

  • Places:8
  • Cost:0 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (18 lessons)

Date Day Time
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
03 Sep 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
10 Sep 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
03 Dec 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
10 Dec 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am
17 Dec 2019 Tuesday 12:00 pm - 11:00 am

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info