Login

FOOTBALL : Play : Practice : Progress - ages 5-8

Share this activity

Next term start date

16 Aug 2019

Organisation

Sports Development

Activity ref no: SOC-05

Disabled access

For any queries please contact Jack Beesley, Football Development Officer Jack.Beesley@ea.edin.sch.uk 07894 816 336

  • Forrester/St Augustine's
    Broomhouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Sports Development
  • Under 12
  • £42.50 for term
  • Friday 14:00

Activity description

Play : Practice : Progress is a fun, developmental football programme for boys and girls aged 5-8. The sessions focus on skill development, fun games and small-sided matches and are perfect for all experience levels. Sessions are primarily outdoor but may move indoor depending on weather - please bring suitable footwear for both.

Term information

  • Places:24
  • Crèche available:No

Price type

  • Standard price
    £42.50
  • Concession
    £42.50
    • 16 or 17 years old
    • 60+, retired, and not in employment.
    • Disability Living Allowance (DLA), PIP or Carer's Allowance
    • Full time student.
  • Reduced
    £42.50
    • Council Tax Reduction Scheme (NB: Not single person/occupancy discount)
    • Employment Support Allowance
    • Housing Benefit
    • Incapacity Benefit
    • Income Based Jobseekers Allowance
    • Income Support
    • NASS Support
    • Pension Credit
    • Universal Credit
    • Working Tax Credit

Remaining dates and times (16 lessons)

Date Day Time
23 Aug 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
30 Aug 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
06 Sep 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
13 Sep 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
20 Sep 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
27 Sep 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
04 Oct 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
11 Oct 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
25 Oct 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
01 Nov 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
08 Nov 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
15 Nov 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
22 Nov 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
29 Nov 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
06 Dec 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
13 Dec 2019 Friday 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Venue details

Forrester/St Augustine's

Broomhouse Road
Edinburgh
EH12 9AE
Tel: 0131 334 9262
Email: admin@forrester.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info