Login

SouthBridge SQA Communications Group September 18 - March 19

Share this activity

Next term start date

18 Jan 2019

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South East Locality

Book your place

call Morag Grant on 0131 558 3545 Morag.Grant@ea.edin.sch.uk

  • South Bridge Resource Centre
    Infirmary Street,
    Edinburgh
  • Literacies - Adult
  • Adult
  • FREE
  • Fridays

Activity description

A weekely group for adults learners who want to work towards accreditation with SQA at Levels 2 and 3 in Reading Writing Speaking and Listening .

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
18 Jan 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
25 Jan 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
01 Feb 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
08 Feb 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
22 Feb 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
01 Mar 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
08 Mar 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
15 Mar 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
22 Mar 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm
29 Mar 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 02:30 pm

Venue details

South Bridge Resource Centre

Infirmary Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1LT
Tel: 0131 556 2944
Email: cld-southbridge@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 3, 5, 7, 8, 31, 37, 47, 49

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info