Login

Dancemaster Dance Class

Share this activity

Organisation

Inch Community Centre

Book your place

  • Inch Community Centre
    225 Gilmerton Rd,
    Edinburgh
  • Children's Work
  • Under 12, Over 12
  • FREE
  • Wednesday Evening

Activity description

Disco Dance Class. All grades from beginner to advanced. both competition and medal styles taught.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
12 Dec 2018 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
19 Dec 2018 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
30 Jan 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
06 Feb 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
20 Feb 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
27 Feb 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
06 Mar 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
13 Mar 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
20 Mar 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
27 Mar 2019 Wednesday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Venue details

Inch Community Centre

225 Gilmerton Rd
Edinburgh
EH16 5UF
Tel: 0131 664 4710
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info