Login

P4 - P6 Club (2018-2019)

Share this activity

Organisation

Valley Park Community Centre

Book your place

For more information phone Valley Park Community Centre on 0131 664 2210

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Children's Work
  • Under 12
  • 50p per lesson
  • Monday evenings

Activity description

Range of activities in the Centre including, art, team games, sport, dance and individual projects.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:50p per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (24 lessons)

Date Day Time
09 Dec 2019 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
16 Dec 2019 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
20 Jan 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
27 Jan 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
03 Feb 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
17 Feb 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
24 Feb 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
02 Mar 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
09 Mar 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
16 Mar 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
23 Mar 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
30 Mar 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
06 Apr 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
13 Apr 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
20 Apr 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
27 Apr 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
04 May 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
11 May 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
18 May 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
25 May 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
01 Jun 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
08 Jun 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
15 Jun 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm
22 Jun 2020 Monday 06:00 pm - 07:00 pm

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info