Login

ESOL 10@SouthBridge Level 2 Tuesday 6-8.30pm 2018/19

Share this activity

Organisation

Lifelong Learning South East Locality

Book your place

Please contact us in January 2019, on 0131 558 3545, to make an appointment for an English assessment, this will help us find the best level of class for you.

  • South Bridge Resource Centre
    Infirmary Street,
    Edinburgh
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • Adult
  • £10 admin fee per lesson
  • tuesday

Activity description

Weekly English Language tuition Course This level 2/Beginner course if for students who have no or little command of English.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£10 admin fee per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (9 lessons)

Date Day Time
22 Jan 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
29 Jan 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
05 Feb 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
19 Feb 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
26 Feb 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
05 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
12 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
19 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm
26 Mar 2019 Tuesday 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

Venue details

South Bridge Resource Centre

Infirmary Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1LT
Tel: 0131 556 2944
Email: cld-southbridge@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 3, 5, 7, 8, 31, 37, 47, 49

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info