Login

English and Skills

Share this activity

Organisation

Valley Park Community Centre

Book your place

Contact Mhairi McNeill on 0131 664 3793

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Adult Learning
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • Free for term
  • Friday morning

Activity description

English and skills group supported by tutor and volunteer. Aims to improve reading & writing, basic IT , CVs & applications. Creche available.

Term information

  • Places:10
  • Cost:Free for term
  • Crèche available:Yes

Remaining dates and times (18 lessons)

Date Day Time
17 Jan 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
24 Jan 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
31 Jan 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
07 Feb 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
21 Feb 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
28 Feb 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
06 Mar 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
13 Mar 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
20 Mar 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
27 Mar 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
01 May 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
08 May 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
15 May 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
22 May 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
29 May 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
05 Jun 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
12 Jun 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am
19 Jun 2020 Friday 09:30 am - 11:30 am

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info