Login

ESOL Classes for Beginners (Saturdays 10.00am

Share this activity

Next term start date

19 Jan 2019

Organisation

Royston/Wardieburn Community Centre

Disabled access

Book your place

Please call: Melinda Peto on 0131 552 5700

  • Royston/Wardieburn Community Education Centre
    11 Pilton Drive North,
    Edinburgh
  • English for Speakers of Other Languages
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • 1.00 per lesson
  • Saturday

Activity description

Class for adults learning to speak English as a second lanuage. Beginners Class.

Term information

  • Places:10
  • Cost:1.00 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
19 Jan 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
26 Jan 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
02 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
09 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
16 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
02 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
09 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
16 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
23 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
30 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Royston/Wardieburn Community Education Centre

11 Pilton Drive North
Edinburgh
EH5 1NF
Tel: 0131 552 5700
Email: cld-roystonwardieburn@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Disabled access

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info