Login

50+ Group

Share this activity

Organisation

Valley Park Community Centre

Book your place

Contact Valley Park Community Centre 0131 664 2210 for more information

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 60+
  • £1 per lesson
  • Monday afternoon

Activity description

A group for older people with various activities within the centre such as dominoes, singing, bingo, bowls and trips

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£1 per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (31 lessons)

Date Day Time
27 May 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
03 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
10 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
17 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
24 Jun 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
01 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
08 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
15 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
22 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
29 Jul 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
05 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
12 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
19 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
26 Aug 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
02 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
09 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
16 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
23 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
30 Sep 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
07 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
14 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
21 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
28 Oct 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
04 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
11 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
18 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
25 Nov 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
02 Dec 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
09 Dec 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
16 Dec 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
23 Dec 2019 Monday 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info