Login

DCYP - S1-S2 & S3-S6 Senior Youth Café

Share this activity

Organisation

Valley Park Community Centre

Book your place

Phone centre office on 0131 664 2210 for more information

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    37 Southhouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Young People's Work
  • Over 12
  • free per lesson
  • Monday & Thursday evenings

Activity description

Weekly club aiming to encourage positive use of leisure time by developing varied programme. Trips, games and learning.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:free per lesson
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (21 lessons)

Date Day Time
26 Sep 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
29 Sep 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
03 Oct 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
06 Oct 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
10 Oct 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
13 Oct 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
27 Oct 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
31 Oct 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
03 Nov 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
07 Nov 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
10 Nov 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
14 Nov 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
17 Nov 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
21 Nov 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
24 Nov 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
28 Nov 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
01 Dec 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
05 Dec 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
08 Dec 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
12 Dec 2022 Monday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
15 Dec 2022 Thursday 04:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

37 Southhouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EU
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 37, 47, 400 - (N11, N37)

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info