Login

P1-P3 Club

Share this activity

Organisation

Valley Park Community Centre

Book your place

Valley PArk Community Centre 0131 664 2210

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Children's Work
  • Under 12
  • FREE
  • Friday Afternoon

Activity description

Various weekly activities: arts&crafts, computer games, trips, playes and agmes Quality programme for P1-P3's Through the year : parental invitations to see club 'products' / activities.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (26 lessons)

Date Day Time
28 Jun 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
05 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
12 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
19 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
26 Jul 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
02 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
09 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
16 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
23 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
30 Aug 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
06 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
13 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
20 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
27 Sep 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
04 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
11 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
18 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
25 Oct 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
01 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
08 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
15 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
22 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
29 Nov 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
06 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
13 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm
20 Dec 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 03:00 pm

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info