Login

Activity Agreements - David Aitchison

Share this activity

Organisation

Dunedin Canmore Youth Projects

Book your place

David Aitchison Valley Park Community Centre 0778 637 5928

  • Valley Park Community Centre
    Southouse Road,
    Edinburgh
  • Young People's Work
  • 16+
  • Free for term
  • Tuesday

Activity description

Activity Agreement work with young people refererred through Gracemount and Liberton High Schools 16+ Groups.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:Free for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (43 lessons)

Date Day Time
03 Mar 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
10 Mar 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
17 Mar 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
24 Mar 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
31 Mar 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
07 Apr 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
14 Apr 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
21 Apr 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
28 Apr 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
05 May 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
12 May 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
19 May 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
26 May 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
02 Jun 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
09 Jun 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
16 Jun 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
23 Jun 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
30 Jun 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
07 Jul 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
14 Jul 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
21 Jul 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
28 Jul 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
04 Aug 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
11 Aug 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
18 Aug 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
25 Aug 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
01 Sep 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
08 Sep 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
15 Sep 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
22 Sep 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
29 Sep 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
06 Oct 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
13 Oct 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
20 Oct 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
27 Oct 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
03 Nov 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
10 Nov 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
17 Nov 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
24 Nov 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
01 Dec 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
08 Dec 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
15 Dec 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm
22 Dec 2020 Tuesday 10:00 am - 03:00 pm

Venue details

Valley Park Community Centre

Southouse Road
Edinburgh
EH17 8EZ
Tel: 0131 664 2210
Email: LL-ValleyPark@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 7, 11, 18, 37

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info