Login

Art Class

Share this activity

Organisation

Southside Community Centre

Book your place

Drop in session. For more information contact centre office on 0131 667 0484

  • Southside Community Centre
    117 Nicolson Street,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • 16+, Adult, 60+
  • £4 for term
  • Tuesday afternoons

Activity description

Art class for all levels. Art projects using a variety of mediums. Informal learning in a group environment supported by a professional arts tutor.

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:£4 for term
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (10 lessons)

Date Day Time
17 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
24 Sep 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
29 Oct 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
12 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
26 Nov 2019 Tuesday 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Venue details

Southside Community Centre

117 Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9ER
Tel: 0131 667 0484
Email: cld-southside@ea.edin.sch.uk
Website:

Bus Routes: Lothian 3, 5, 7, 8, 31, 37, 47, 49

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info