Login

Greater Liberton Heritage Group

Share this activity

Organisation

Inch Community Centre

Book your place

  • Inch Community Centre
    225 Gilmerton Rd,
    Edinburgh
  • Community Group
  • Adult, 60+
  • FREE
  • Monday Morning

Activity description

Local History Group

Term information

  • Places:None
  • Cost:FREE
  • Crèche available:No

Remaining dates and times (11 lessons)

Date Day Time
10 Dec 2018 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
17 Dec 2018 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
21 Jan 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
28 Jan 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
04 Feb 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
18 Feb 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
25 Feb 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
04 Mar 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
11 Mar 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
18 Mar 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
25 Mar 2019 Monday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue details

Inch Community Centre

225 Gilmerton Rd
Edinburgh
EH16 5UF
Tel: 0131 664 4710
Email:
Website:

Bus Routes:

View all activities at this venue

Community Learning

Go to the City of Edinburgh Council

www.joininedinburgh.org would like to store information (cookies) on your computer. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this.
More info